Knoxville Raceway (IA)

MyRacePass
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Ticket Packages are on sale now for the 63rd NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's! Buy Tickets here!

The 34th annual Xtream powered by Mediacom 360 Knoxville Nationals is August 1-3, 2024. Order tickets today!

The Avanti Wiindows & Doors Capitani Classic presented by Great Souhern Bank is Sunday, August 4.

Upcoming Events

Next Event


Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Rodeo - Marion County Fair

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Practice Night

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Pella Motors / Kraig Ford Season Opener

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

Apr25

Thursday, 25 April 2024

Practice Night

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

World of Outlaws plus Pro Series Sprint Cars

World of Outlaws, Pro Sprints

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

World of Outlaws plus 360 Sprint Cars

World of Outlaws, 360 Sprints - Winged

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Track Rental

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

71st Pella Motors / Kraig Ford Season Opener

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Track Rental

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Sully Locker & Market Night

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Track Rental

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Knoxville Championship Series

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Dennison Racing Tee's / Jersey Freeze Night

Midwest Power Series, 410 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Avanti Windows and Doors USAC Sprint Cars plus 360s Sprint Cars

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Avanti Windows and Doors USAC Sprint Cars plus 410 Winged Sprint Cars

410 Sprints - Winged, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Track Rental

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Vermeer Night

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Premier Chevy Dealers Clash World of Outlaws - Night #1

World of Outlaws, Pro Sprints

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Premier Chevy Dealers Clash World of Outlaws - Night #2

World of Outlaws, 360 Sprints - Winged

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Farm Bureau Financial Services Night

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Track Rental

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Mid-Season Championship - Nolan Wren Memorial presented by Higher View Enterprises

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Van Wall / Marion County Fair Night

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Rodeo - Marion County Fair

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

3M Night and 360 Shootout

Malvern Bank 360 Sprints, 410 Sprints - Winged

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Weiler Night / 410 Border Battle plus Casey's Candy Dash

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

McKay Group Season Championship Night

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2024

Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals plus MBSLM Series Late Models

SLMR Late Model Series, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul31

Thursday, 31 July 2025

2025 360 Knoxville Nationals

360 Sprints - Winged

Aug1

Friday, 01 August 2025

2025 360 Knoxville Nationals

360 Sprints - Winged

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2025

2025 360 Knoxville Nationals

360 Sprints - Winged

Aug3

Sunday, 03 August 2025

2025 Capitani Classic

410 Sprints - Winged

Aug6

Wednesday, 06 August 2025

2025 Knoxville Nationals

410 Sprints - Winged

Aug7

Thursday, 07 August 2025

2025 Knoxville Nationals

410 Sprints - Winged

Aug8

Friday, 08 August 2025

2025 Knoxville Nationals

410 Sprints - Winged

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 2025

2025 Knoxville Nationals

410 Sprints - Winged

Get Tickets Ticket Renewals
Driver Registration
Buy Merchandise
Fantasy Racing

Fantasy Racing Powered by MyRacePass

Latest Photos