Knoxville Raceway (IA)

MyRacePass
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Ticket Packages are on sale now for the 63rd NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's! Buy Tickets here!

The 34th annual Xtream powered by Mediacom 360 Knoxville Nationals is August 1-3, 2024. Order tickets today!

The Avanti Wiindows & Doors Capitani Classic presented by Great Souhern Bank is Sunday, August 4.

Upcoming Events

Apr13

Thursday, 13 April 2023

Track Rental

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

Practice Night

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Pella Motors/Kraig Ford Night 70th Season Opener

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Xtream Powered by Medicom World of Outlaws

World of Outlaws, Pro Sprints

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Xtream Powered by Mediacom World of Outlaws

World of Outlaws, 360 Sprints - Winged

Apr27

Thursday, 27 April 2023

Track Rental

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Knoxville Championship Series

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Pella Motors/Kraig Ford Night 70th Season Opener

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Knoxville Championship Series

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Track Rental

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Jersey Freeze/Dennison Racing Tees

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Track Rental

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Knoxville Championship Series

Midwest Power Series, 410 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Avanti Windows and Doors Corn Belt Clash

USAC National Sprint Cars, 360 Sprints - Winged

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Avanti Windows and Doors Corn Belt Clash

USAC National Sprint Cars, 410 Sprints - Winged

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Premier Chevy Dealers of Iowa with the World of Outlaws

World of Outlaws, Pro Sprints

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Premier Chevy Dealers of Iowa with the World of Outlaws

World of Outlaws, 360 Sprints - Winged

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Slideways Night

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Mid-Season Championship

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

Jul6

Thursday, 06 July 2023

Track Rental

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Farm Bureau Financial Services Night

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Van Wall Equipment Night

Malvern Bank 360 Sprints, 410 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints, Dirt Pro Trucks

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Track Rental

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

3M Night

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Weiler Night w/Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

All Star Circuit of Champions, 360 Sprints - Winged

Aug3

Thursday, 03 August 2023

33rd 360 Knoxville Nationals

ASCS National

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

33rd 360 Knoxville Nationals

ASCS National, Pro Sprints

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

33rd 360 Knoxville Nationals

ASCS National

Aug6

Sunday, 06 August 2023

Avanti Windows and Doors 12th Annual Capitani Classic

410 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints

Aug9

Wednesday, 09 August 2023

62nd NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals

World of Outlaws

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2023

62nd NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals

World of Outlaws

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

62nd NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals

World of Outlaws

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

62nd NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals

World of Outlaws

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

McKay Night Season Championship!

410 Sprints - Winged, 360 Sprints - Winged, Pro Sprints, Dirt Pro Trucks

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Quick Roofing Flat Track Motorcycle Nationals

Modern Open, Big Twin, Framer Singles

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2023

Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, SLMR Late Model Series

Get Tickets Ticket Renewals
Driver Registration
Buy Merchandise
Fantasy Racing

Fantasy Racing Powered by MyRacePass

Latest Photos