Raceway Contacts



Knoxville Raceway

1000 North Lincoln Street

P.O. Box 347

Knoxville, IA 50138

Phone: (641) 842-5431

Fax: (641) 842-2899

info@knoxvilleraceway.com



Knoxville Raceway Administration

John McCoy, Race Director/Promoter, johnm@knoxvilleraceway.com


Gary Schumacher, Business Manager, garys@knoxvilleraceway.com

Mike Proffitt,   Competition Director, mikep@knoxvilleraceway.com


Kendra Jacobs, Marketing Director, kendraj@knoxvilleraceway.com 


Kim DeLong, Ticket Manager, kimd@knoxvilleraceway.com


Alex Abens, Administrative Assistant, alexa@knoxvilleraceway.com


Mike Roberts, Billboard Sales, miker@knoxvilleraceway.com


Aaron Carlson, Track Camping Coordinator, aaronc@knoxvilleraceway.com


Bill Wright, Editor & Track Historian editor@knoxvilleraceway.com

Eric Arnold, Track Historian & Social Media, erica@knoxvilleraceway.com

Bob Wilson, Track Historian, bwilson@knoxvilleraceway.com

Knoxville Raceway Contributors

Brandon Bingham, Track Videographer, b2bingham@gmail.com

Kris Krohn, Track Videographer, krikro1952@gmail.com

Joanne Cram, Website Contributor, jcramit92@aol.com

Dave Hill, Contributing Photo Editor, dshill@mchsi.com

Dennis Krieger, Contributing Photo Editor, dkracepics@q.com

Conrad Nelson, Contributing Photo Editor, conradlnelson@hotmail.com

Gordy O'Field, Contributing Photo Editor, ofieldphotos@gmail.com

Connect with us through social media

We are on most social media platforms, and are posting, pinning and tweeting all year round! Friend, follow, watch, tweet and pin with the Knoxville Raceway and the off season won't seem so long.