Raceway Contacts

Knoxville Raceway

1000 North Lincoln Street

P.O. Box 347

Knoxville, IA 50138

Phone: (641) 842-5431

Fax: (641) 842-2899

Knoxville Raceway Administration

John McCoy, Race Director/Promoter, johnm@knoxvilleraceway.com

Gary Schumacher, Business Manager, garys@knoxvilleraceway.com

Mike Proffitt,   Competition Director, mikep@knoxvilleraceway.com

Kendra Jacobs, Marketing Director, kendraj@knoxvilleraceway.com

Kim DeLong, Ticket Manager, kimd@knoxvilleraceway.com

Connie McCoy, Administrative Assistant, conniem@knoxvilleraceway.com 

Mike Roberts, Billboard Sales, miker@knoxvilleraceway.com

Joe Cunningham, On-site Vendor Services, joec@knoxvilleraceway.com

Aaron Carlson, Track Camping Coordinator, aaronc@knoxvilleraceway.com

Kimmy Shives, North Campground Coordinator, kims@knoxvilleraceway.com

Bill Wright, Editor & Track Historian, editor@knoxvilleraceway.com

Eric Arnold, Track Historian & Social Media, erica@knoxvilleraceway.com

Bob Wilson, Track Historian, bwilson@knoxvilleraceway.com

Knoxville Raceway Contributors

Kris Krohn, Track Videographer, krikro1952@gmail.com

Troy HugenTrack Photogapher, troyhugen@gmail.com 

Joanne Cram, Website Contributor, jcramit92@aol.com

Connect with us through social media

We are on most social media platforms, and are posting and tweeting all year round! Friend, follow, watch, and tweet with the Knoxville Raceway and the off season won't seem so long.

Facebook: facebook.com/KnoxvilleRaceway

Twitter: @KnoxvilleRaces

Instagram: Knoxville Raceway

YouTube: youtube.com/KnoxvilleRaceway