Raceway Contacts

Knoxville Raceway

1000 North Lincoln Street

P.O. Box 347

Knoxville, IA 50138

Phone: (641) 842-5431

Fax: (641) 842-2899


Knoxville Raceway Administration

John McCoy, Race Director, johnm@knoxvilleraceway.com

Mike Proffitt,   Competition Director, mikep@knoxvilleraceway.com

Gary Schumacher, Director of Accounting/Human Resources,


Kim DeLong, Ticket Manager, kimd@knoxvilleraceway.com

Alex Abens, Administrative Assistant, alexa@knoxvilleraceway.com

Bill Wright,
Editor, Knoxville Raceway Website, Track Historian editor@knoxvilleraceway.com

Bob Wilson, Track Historian, bwilson@knoxvilleraceway.com

Eric Arnold, Track Historian, arniebhg@yahoo.com

Knoxville Raceway Contributors

Brandon Bingham, Track Videographer, b2bingham@gmail.com

Joanne Cram, Website Contributor, jcramit92@aol.com

Dave Hill, Contributing Photo Editor, dshill@mchsi.com

Dennis Krieger, Contributing Photo Editor, dkracepics@q.com

Kris Krohn, Track Videographer, krikro1952@gmail.com

Conrad Nelson, Contributing Photo Editor, conradlnelson@hotmail.com

Gordy O'Field, Contributing Photo Editor, ofieldphotos@gmail.com

Connect with us through social media

We are on most social media platforms, and are posting, pinning and tweeting all year round! Friend, follow, watch, tweet and pin with the Knoxville Raceway and the off season won't seem so long.