Raceway Contacts



Knoxville Raceway

1000 North Lincoln Street

P.O. Box 347

Knoxville, IA 50138

Phone: (641) 842-5431

Fax: (641) 842-2899

info@knoxvilleraceway.com



Knoxville Raceway Administration

Brian Stickel, General Manager/Promoter, brians@knoxvilleraceway.com


John McCoy, Race Director, johnm@knoxvilleraceway.com


Gary Schumacher, Director of Accounting and Human Resources, garys@knoxvilleraceway.com


Kim DeLong, Ticket Manager, kimd@knoxvilleraceway.com


Shelly Reed, Administrative Assistant, shellyr@knoxvilleraceway.com


Bill Wright,
Editor, Knoxville Raceway Website, Track Historian editor@knoxvilleraceway.com

Bob Wilson, Track Historian, bwilson@knoxvilleraceway.com

Eric Arnold, Track Historian, arniebhg@yahoo.com


Knoxville Raceway Contributors

Brandon Bingham, Track Videographer, b2bingham@gmail.com

Joanne Cram, Website Contributor, jcramit92@aol.com

Dave Hill, Contributing Photo Editor, dshill@mchsi.com

Dennis Krieger, Contributing Photo Editor, dkracepics@q.com

Kris Krohn, Track Videographer, krikro1952@gmail.com

Conrad Nelson, Contributing Photo Editor, conradlnelson@hotmail.com

Gordy O'Field, Contributing Photo Editor, ofieldphotos@gmail.com


Connect with us through social media

We are on most of the social media platforms, but we're especially excited about the top four. We are posting, pinning and tweeting all year round! Friend, follow, watch, tweet and pin with the Knoxville Raceway and the off season won't seem so long.