Congratulations to Brian Birkhofer, winner of the 2014 Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals! To read about his win, follow this link:  Learn more
Congratulations to the winners of the 2014 Knoxville Championship Cup Series. To see the final point standings of drivers and owners follow this link.  Learn more
Set Your DVR for Knoxville Raceway's television show Dirt Dreams. Thursdays on MAV TV. Check local times and channel listings.  Learn more
Congratulations to Donny Schatz winner of the 54th Annual FVP Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey's General Store. 

Latest Photos
All Photos
Recent Videos
  • Knoxville Raceway Late Moddel Nationals Final 9-27-14
  • Knoxville Raceway Late Model Nationals 9-27-14 Victory Lane
  • Knoxville Raceway Late Model Nationals 9-26-14
  • Knoxville Raceway Late Model Nationals 9-25-14
All Videos