View articles posted within the last

Knoxville Raceway Partners with DIRTVision for PPV Starting in 2019

11/7/2018 - Knoxville Raceway and DIRTVision announced today a broadcast partnership establishing DIRTVision as the exclusive broadcast platform for the Knoxville Nationals, the Weld Racing Capitani Classic presented by Great Southern Bank, the 360 Knoxville Nationals presented by Great Southern Bank, the inaugural Corn Belt Nationals and the full regular-season schedule of events that comprises the Knoxville Championship Cup Series. "This season, we set out to offer every World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series race live," said Brian Dunlap, Director of Broadcast for DIRTVision. "Adding the Knoxville Nationals to our lineup for 2019 closes that loop and we're excited to be covering all of the action from the Sprint Car Capital of the World." After a rigorous selection process to determine a ...
News Archive