Raceway Contacts



Knoxville Raceway

1000 N. Lincoln St.

PO Box 347

Knoxville, IA 50138-0347

Phone: (641) 842-5431

Fax: (641) 842-2899




Knoxville Raceway Administration

Jason Reed, General Manager, JasonR@knoxvilleraceway.com


John McCoy, Race Director/Promoter, JohnM@knoxvilleraceway.com


Gary Schumacher, 
Finance & HR, GaryS@knoxvilleraceway.com

Mike Proffitt,   Competition Director, MikeP@knoxvilleraceway.com


David Hays, Ticket Services Manager, DavidHays@knoxvilleraceway.com


Laura Shepherd, Administrative Assistant, LauraS@knoxvilleraceway.com


Jim Uitermarkt, Sponsor & Vendor Services, JimU@knoxvilleraceway.com


Eric Arnold, Digital Marketing & Historian, EricA@knoxvilleraceway.com


David Herrmann, IT, DavidH@knoxvilleraceway.com


Aaron Carlson, Track Camping Coordinator, AaronC@knoxvilleraceway.com


Kimmy Shives, North Campground Coordinator, KimS@knoxvilleraceway.com


Bill Wright, Reporting, Editor & Historian, editor@knoxvilleraceway.com

Tony Bokhoven, Track Announcer,
sprintcaster@iowatelecom.net

Knoxville Raceway Contributors

Kris Krohn, Track Videographer, krikro1952@gmail.com

Jared Buckallew, Track Photographer, ascentmediaia@gmail.com

Connect with us through social media

We are on most social media platforms, and are posting and tweeting all year round! Friend, follow, watch, and tweet with the Knoxville Raceway and the off season won't seem so long.

Facebook: facebook.com/KnoxvilleRaceway

Twitter: @KnoxvilleRaces

Instagram: Knoxville Raceway

YouTube: youtube.com/KnoxvilleRaceway